In just over a month, the fourth season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All-Stars hits VH-1, so, in anticipation of the new round of challenge-filled episodes, Momma Ru and the network recently announced the lineup of queens returning in December: Monét X Change, Latrice Royale, Trinity Taylor, Farrah Moan, Valentina, Monique Heart, Jasmine Masters, Naomi Smalls, Gia Gunn, and Manila Luzon.

As for the choice of queens who’ll grace the season, RuPaul told Entertainment Weekly, “The girls on All-Stars 4are exciting and they have so much more to show.”

RuPaul’s Drag Race All-Stars season 4 premieres Friday, December 14th, at 8:00 PM EST on VH-1.

And be sure to check out the individual shots of the cast below!