It’s felt like a long slog since the last season of Stranger Things and we still have a few months to go before the third season hits sometime in the summer of 2019. However, the folks at Netflix have just released a taste of that season to keep us sated for a little while longer. The streaming service dropped a video filled with the episode titles for season three.

In case you missed some of those, we have the entire list below.

  • Chapter One: Suzie, Do You Copy?
  • Chapter Two: The Mall Rats
  • Chapter Three: The Case of the Missing Lifeguard
  • Chapter Four: The Sauna Test
  • Chapter Five: The Souce
  • Chapter Six: The Birthday
  • Chapter Seven: The Bite
  • Chapter Eight: The Battle of Starcourt

While this tease makes us happy, it also stresses us out knowing that season three is still months away before premiering sometime next summer.